Vegetable Gel Caps
Gel Capsules to put your Essential Oils in & take internally.
Vegetarian (Vegan) capsules consist of only two ingredients: HPMC and purified water.HPMC -- Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose -- is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar.
All capsules are Kosher and Halal certified.
All capsules are GMO free.
All capsules are free of preservatives and ethylene oxide or sulfites.
Hypoallergenic: No corn, soy, gluten, etc.
Capsules are fast dissolving in the stomach and easily digestible.
Capsules should be stored in a cool (Temperature 58 to 79 degrees F.), dry place (Humidity 45% and 60%). Expiration date of the capsules is five years.
The capsules are manufactured in an FDA approved facility (in accordance with GMP and ISO 9002 regulations).
Do not fill capsules with any liquid suspension because it will dissolve prior to consumption. Keep out of direct sunlight, hot water and high temperatures. Capsule content depends on the density, concentration and the amount of the powder filled.